Make-up and Cloths Haul

This past month I have started getting my clothing for the fall and winter ready and with every season you all ways need a little something new to start off the cold weather with the right looks this is what I got.

MAC

PREP + PRIME $23.00               Wee Coquette $14.50          Lush Amber $14.50

       MJTA18       

I have to say that the PREP+PRIME is amazing it really does take away the shine from your face it does not add make you look as if you have just added another layer of powder  “ a must get if you ask me”

When I first say the wee coquette I was like ok here is another color that I love but will not look good on me because of my skin tone but its that type of pinky nude that goes with any skin tone “love it”

Now for all my dark haired girls out there with olive completion you know its hard to find a nude lipstick that does not wash you out long and behold I have found it Lush Amber is the perfect nude shade for every skin tone 

Forever 21

I fell in love with this cute little bow earrings they are the perfect size I just could not pass them up, since getting bangs I have been going crazing getting different types of hair accessories.

 

             Bow Earrings $ 3.80                     Braided Headwrap $ 5.80

     Bow Earrings           

I have gotten so many compliments on the earrings they are just fun and very girly.

The head band gives my a very finished look and a little something extra

Kohl’s      

While most of my family and friend’s know that cold weather is not my thing I do love the fashion I can’t wait to wear this new pieces that I have just added to my fall collection.                                

     Apt. 9 Straight-Leg                           Sonoma life + style cable –knit

  Utility Pants $37.80                  Flyaway Sweater Coat $ 39.99                   Apt. 9 Straight-Leg Utility Pants - Women's Plus              SONOMA life + style Cable-Knit Flyaway Sweater Coat 

  SONOMA life + style

  Everyday Camisole $ 7.99

SONOMA life + style Everyday Camisole

 

You can find all of this products at

www.kohls.com    www.forever21.com  www.maccosmetics.com

This entry was published on September 26, 2011 at 11:24 pm and is filed under Haul. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Make-up and Cloths Haul

  1. Fantastic

Leave a Reply

