It’s all about hair “Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe”

10517582_10152653826846535_2915621381530924212_na6bf8e588fb9108cf88e34b9570e82e2

I would first like to mention that this product was sent to me by Influenster for testing purposes.

The product that I will be talking about is “Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe”. There is something you should know about my hair, I have fine thin hair but lots of it. I also have oily hair and it’s very long. That being said, I was able to get 3 washes out of the shampoo. I love how the shampoo smells, it left my hair feeling clean and it did not weigh my hair down or make my hair feel oily after a couple of hours. Which has been a new development for me. As for the conditioner I was able to get more use out this product for the simple fact that I use a really small about being that my hair is oily. Also I don’t use conditioner every day. It lasted me about 2 weeks.
After testing out this product I noticed that my hair did not get oily fast it looked healthy and effortless. I would and am going to purchase this product it’s my new favorite summer shampoo and conditioner.

Thanks for stopping by

Jackie

This entry was published on July 25, 2014 at 11:54 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

